Equestrian First Aid

Public Equestrian First Aid course dates 2021

Public Equestrian First Aid course dates 2021

Follow this link to book a courses – https://firstaidtrainingcooperative.co.uk/public-first-aid-courses/cat-13-equestrian-first-aid/

Emergency First Aid at WorkLocation & Venue
Monday, 15 March 2021Newton Hall Equitation, Suffolk
Monday, 15 March 2021High Cross Equestrian Centre, Leicestershire
Tuesday, 16 March 2021Open College of Equine Studies, Newmarket
Thursday, 18 March 2021Quob Stables, Southampton
Thursday, 18 March 2021Anglesey Riding Centre, Anglesey
Saturday, 20 March 2021Woodland Park Equestrian, Norwich
Sunday, 21 March 2021Worcester Riding School, Clifton
Monday, 22 March 2021Northbrook Equestrian Centre, St Neots, Bedford
Monday, 22 March 2021Equine Learning, Warwickshire
Wednesday, 24 March 2021Hogholm Stables, Inverurie
Saturday, 27 March 2021Cousland Park Training and Livery Centre, Midlothian
Wednesday, 31 March 2021College Cambria, Flintshire
Friday, 9 April 2021Hargate Hill Equestrian Centre, Derbyshire
Friday, 14 May 2021Stourport Riding School, Worcestershire
Wednesday, 9 June 2021Hargate Hill Equestrian Centre, Derbyshire
Monday, 14 June 2021Witcham Equestrian Centre, Cambridgeshire
Friday, 2 July 2021Stourport Riding School, Worcestershire
Wednesday, 1 September 2021Tannoch Stables, Cumbernauld
Monday, 13 September 2021Northbrook Equestrian Centre, St Neots, Bedford
Friday, 17 September 2021Quob Stables, Southampton
Friday, 17 September 2021Springhill Farm, Shropshire
Monday, 20 September 2021High Cross Equestrian Centre, Leicestershire
Wednesday, 29 September 2021Overdale Equestrian, West Oxfordshire
Monday, 4 October 2021Equine Learning, Warwickshire
Monday, 11 October 2021Anglesey Riding Centre, Anglesey
Saturday, 16 October 2021Woodland Park Equestrian, Norwich
Saturday, 16 October 2021Cousland Park Training and Livery Centre, Midlothian
Thursday, 21 October 2021Newton Hall Equitation, Suffolk
Saturday, 23 October 2021Hogholm Stables, Inverurie
Sunday, 24 October 2021Worcester Riding School, Clifton
Wednesday, 27 October 2021College Cambria, Norfolk
First Aid at WorkLocation & Venue
Monday, 15 March 2021Quob Stables, Southampton
Wednesday, 17 March 2021Newham Riding School, London
Wednesday, 14 April 2021Equine Learning, Warwickshire
Sunday, 18 April 2021Witcham Equestrian Centre, Cambridgeshire
Monday, 19 April 2021Springhill Farm, Shropshire
Monday, 4 October 2021Open College of Equine Studies, Newmarket
Wednesday, 13 October 2021Newham Riding School, London
Monday, 25 October 2021Hargate Hill Equestrian Centre, Derbyshire

Course costs

Course FeeEFAW (1 day)FAW (3 day)
Medi-K / First Aid Training Co-operative£110+VAT£240+VAT
Red Cross (for comparison)£126+VAT£297+VAT
St Johns (for comparison)£199+VAT£399+VAT
Medi-k logo